If you send this link to an any iPhone it will crash and freeze.
The link is linked to a short video that plays and after completion, your phone will appear normal for 5-10 seconds and then slow up and freeze.
Here is the link:
If you receive this message from a friend or family member you will have to hard reset you phone by holding the home and the power button.
This is going around as a prank, but also take caution. As of now no harm is done from this Prank